Helping consumers manage
their financial challenges


2020 FCAQ Management Committee

President: Jon O'Mally
Vice President: Jan Perkins
Secretary: Kristine Fry
Treasurer: Kathryn Algoe
Membership Secretary: Vicki Penner
General Management / Committee members 
Unaisi Buli, Belinda Watson and Carmen Hegarty




FCAQ Committee

The Role of the FCAQ Committee

FCAQ Rules of Association

Policy Manual

This Policy Manual is a guideline for FCAQ Members related to their responsibilities in regards to membership and their roles as a financial counsellor working in Queensland.

News and Resources